FACILITIES COMMITTEE (COMMITTEE OF THE PLANNING & RESOURCES COUNCIL)	
Vice President, Administrative Services	Lorenze Legaspi Marsha Gable
Vice President, Academic Affaire	Katrina VanderWoude
Vice President, Academic Affairs	Cary Willard
Dean, Math, Natural Sciences & ESW Dean, Career & Technical Education/Workforce	Javier Ayala
Development Development	•
Dean, English & Social/Behavioral Sciences	Agustin Albarran
Dean, Arts, Languages & Communication	Bill McGreevy
Dean, Learning and Technology Resources	Fabienne Chauderlot
Dean, Counseling Services	Martha Clavelle
Dean, Allied Health and Nursing	(Interim) Domenica Oliveri
Associate Dean, Athletics	Thomas Armstrong
Faculty Representatives (7); one each from:	
LTRC	Julie Middlemas
Student Services	(Co-chair) Patrice Braswell-Burris
Math, Natural Science, & Exercise Science and Wellness	Randy Abshier
English & Social/Behavioral Sciences	Lisa Ledri-Aguilar
Arts, Languages & Communication	Jim Wilsterman
CTE/Workforce Development	Robin Sepulveda
Allied Health and Nursing	Liz Barrow
Classified Representatives (3):	Dave Steinmetz
IMS/ICS	Barbara Prilaman
(2) Open positions as assigned	Christine Girsch
Classified Supervisory Representatives (2): Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor	(Interim) Mark Koenes Genie Montoya
Business Communications Supervisor	Gerile Montoya
Student Representatives	Assigned by ASGC
Sr. Director, District Facilities Planning Development and Maintenance	Ken Emmons
Director Campus and Parking Services	Nicole Conklin
Director, Campus Facilities, Operations, Maintenance	(chair) Loren Holmquist

Last Revisions: 09/12/2017