Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee Members


Loren Holmquist, Director of Facilities
Vaunette Allen, Classified Co-chair


Colleen Parsons, Administrative Assistant III/Custodial Oper./Maintenance & Grounds

Academic Senate Representatives

Jennifer Bennett
Randy Abshier

Administrators' Association Representatives

Lorena Ruggero
Melissa Takagi

Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Amy Bianchi
One ASGC representative vacancy

Classified Senate Representative

Andy Timm

Advisory Members

Associate Dean, Athletics
District Sustainability Specialist
Master Class Scheduler, Instructional Operations


$_SerializerTool.serialize($content, true)
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District