Year	TO PRESENT Superintendent /			Currency: 2018 No	Year
S	Chancellor	College President	Division Dean	Department Chair	S
2018					
2016		President Dr. Nabil Abu-Gazaleh 2015-present	Dean		2016
		Zo to prodont	English and Social / Behavioral Sciences Agustin Albarran		
			2013-present Note:		
2015	Chancellor Dr. Cindi Miles	Interim President	During the fall of 2014, while Dean Augustin Albarran was on extended leave, Acting Dean Janet Castanos temporarily		2015
	2009-present	Tim Flood 2015	stepped in. During Spring of 2015, Dean Albarran returned to the office and Susan Schwartz served temporarily as Assisting		
2014			Dean.	Dr. Oralee Holder	2014
2012				Chair 2006-present	2012
2010		President			2010
2009		Dr. Sunita Cooke 2007-2015			2009
2007					2007
2006			Door		2006
		Interim President Dr. Dean Colli 2006-2007	Dean English and Social / Behavioral Sciences		
2005			Dr. Janet Castanos 2000-2013		2005
2003					2003
2002	Chancellor Dr. Omero Suarez	President			2002
2000	1998-2009	Dr. Ted Martinez 1999-2006			2000
				Paul G. "Gary" Phillips Chair	
1999				1999-2006	1999
		Interim President Dr. Jack Randall			
1998		1999			1998
1997 1996			Dean Humanities, Social & Behavioral Sciences &		1997 1996
1995			International Programs Dr. Linda Mann 1993-2000		1995
1994	Chanceller			Dr. Mary H. Donnelly Chair 1994-1999	1994
1993	Chancellor Dr. Jeanne Atherton 1992-1998	President Dr. Richard Sanchez 1990-1999			1993 1992
1991		1000 1000			1991
1990					1990
1988 1987				Homer Lusk	1988 1987
1986				Chair 1984-1994	1986 1985
1984			Dean Social and Behavioral		1984
	Chancellor Dr. Donald E. Walker 1983-1992	President	Sciences Dr. Carl G. Clark		
1983		Dr. Ivan Jones 1980-1990	1983*-1993 *Note: In 1983, English joined the		1983
			Division of Social and Behavior Sciences, by which time Dr. Carl G. Clark had already been serving as its Dean since 1978.	Glenda Richter Chair 1983-1984	
1982					1982 1981
1980		President To Be Appointed 1980			1980
		1000			
			Dean		
1979	Superintendent Dr. Walter A. Yuhl		Communication Arts Dr. Elaine McLevie 1979-1983*		1979
	1979 - 1982		*Note: The English Dept. joined the division of Social and Behavioral		
			Sciences in 1983, but Elaine McLevie continued to serve as Dean of Communication Arts until 1987, at which time English	Homer Lusk Chair 1978-1983	
	_		Dept. Chair Dr. Mary H. Donnelly took over as Acting Dean.		
1978					1978
			Dean Communication Arts		
			Wayne Harmon 1977-1979		
1977				a de de constante de la consta	1977
		President Erv Metzgar		Ruth Anderson Chair 1977-1978	
1976 1975		1970-1980			1976 1975
			Dean		
1974			Dean Arts and Science Kenneth M. Nobilette 1972-1977*	Homer Lusk Chair	1974
1973			*Note: By 1977, the college established several new Divisions, and the	1974-1977	1973
			English Dept. became part of the Communication Arts Division. Afterward, Ken Nobilette continued to serve as Dean of		
1972			the Sciences Division until the mid 1980's.	Fred Stollenwerk Chair	1972
1972	Superintendent Dr. Robert Burnham			1972-1974 Note:	1972
	1966-1978			John Barnier served as Assistant Chair from 1972-1974	
1971					1971
1970					1970
.570				C. Frank Vittor Chair 1970-1972	510
1969		Position Vacant			1969
		1968-1970		Dr. Robert E. Moore Chair	
				1969-1970	
			Dean Arts and Science Dr. Richard H. Lowe		
1968			1967-1970	Charline Lamons	1968
				Charline Lamons Chair 1968-1969	
1967					1967
		President Harold Hughes 1966-1969		Bob Danielson Chair 1967-1968	
		1900-1909			
1966	Superintendent Harold G. Hughes		Dean of Instruction Position Vacant		1966
	1965-1968		1966	George Kirazian Chair	
1965				1966-1967	1965
1964				-00	1964
1963				Charline Lamons	1963
1055		1		Chair 1963-1966	105
1962	Superintendent	President John "Jack" S. Hansen	Dean of Instruction Dr. Charles C. Collins	000	1962
1961	Lewis F. Smith 1961-1965	1961-1966	1961-1966		1961
				Bob Danielson Chair 1961-1963	