## Budget Committee Second Thurday of each month 3:00 - 4:30 pm

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	COMPOSITON	TITLE	EMAIL	PHONE	ADMIN	ADMIN PHONE	TERM START	TERM END
McGreevy	Bill	Co-chair, VPAS	VPAS					N/A	N/A
Curran	Judd	Co-chair (Classified or Faculty selected by constituency group from committee membership - rotates	Faculty					1/1/2019	06/30/20
		annually)							
Sparks	Patty	Recorder	Admin. Asst.					N/A	N/A
Gomez	Jazlyn	ASGC Rep 1 semester	Student					2/13/2020	6/30/2020
Mastronardi	Kaelin	ASGC Rep 1 semester	Student					2/13/2020	6/30/2020
Miranda	Pedro	ASGC Rep 1 semester	Student					2/13/2020	6/30/2020
Shaper	Richard	Academic Senate (AS)	Faculty					1/1/2019	6/30/2020
Ferguson	Sara	Academic Senate (AS)	Faculty					1/1/2019	12/31/2020
Curran	Judd	Academic Senate (AS)	Faculty					1/1/2019	12/31/2021
Rapolla	Carol	Classified Senate (CS)	Classified					1/1/2019	6/30/2020
Martins	Michele	Classified Senate (CS)	Classified					1/1/2019	12/31/2020
Lam	Bryan	Classified Senate (CS)	Classified					1/1/2019	12/31/2021
Copenhaver	Michael	Administrators' Association (AA)	Administrator					1/1/2019	6/30/2020
Montoya	Genie	Administrators' Association (AA)	Administrator					1/1/2019	12/31/2020
Branker	Wayne	Administrators' Association (AA)	Administrator					1/1/2019	12/31/2021
Reese	Mike	Advisory - VPAA	VPAA					N/A	N/A
Starck	Aaron	Advisory - VPSS	VPSS					N/A	N/A
		ASGC Proxy	ASGC Proxy						
		ASGC Proxy	ASGC Proxy						
		AS Proxy	AS Proxy						
		AS Proxy	AS Proxy						
		CS Proxy	CS Proxy						
		CS Proxy	CS Proxy						
		AA Proxy	AA Proxy						
		AA Proxy	AA Proxy						