Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Administrative Departments

Administrative Departments

Office of the President
Dr. Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh President
Bernadette Black Executive Assistant III
Dr. Catherine Webb Sr. Dean, College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Lida Rafia Dean, Student Success and Equity
Lorena Ruggero Director, College and Community Relations
Academic Affairs
Dr. Michael Reese Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
Krista Ames-Cook Administrative Assistant IV
Dr. Nancy Saks Sr. Dean, Allied Health & Nursing
Dr. Joan Ahrens Interim Dean, Arts, Languages & Communication
Dr. Javier Ayala Dean, CTE/Workforce Development
Agustín Albarrán Dean, English and Social/Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Eric Klein Dean, Learning & Technology Resources
Dr. Cary Willard Interim Dean, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Exercise Science and Wellness
Student Services
Aaron Starck Interim Vice President, Student Services
Graylin Clavell Administrative Assistant IV
Martha Clavelle Dean, Counseling Services
TBD Dean, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Beverly Warren Interim Associate Dean, Extended Opportunity Program and Services
Nedra Brown Associate Dean, Athletics
Sara Varghese Dean, Student Affairs
Courtney Williams Associate Dean, Student Services
Michael Copenhaver Director, Financial Aid
Heriberto Vasquez Director, Student Development
Administrative Services
Bill McGreevy Interim Vice President, Administrative Services
Patty Sparks Administrative Assistant IV
Loren Holmquist Director, Campus Facilities and Operations
Last Updated: 01/03/2020
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District