Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Guided Pathways - Banner Map Pin
Guided Pathways
Home » College Information » Guided Pathways » Convening Taskforce
Pages within Guided Pathways


Carmen Hernandez
Guided Pathways Project Coordinator


Convening Taskforce

Leadership Team 

Lida Rafia
Administrative Co-Lead, Dean of Student Success & Equity

Courtney Williams
Administrative Co-Lead, Associate Dean of Student Services

Cindi Harris 
Faculty Co-Coordinator, English Co-Chair

Shawn Hicks
Faculty Co-Coordinator, Math Co-Chair 

Gary Johnson 
Faculty Co-Coordinator, Counselor 

Carmen Hernandez
Project Coordinator 

Nancy Lopez Romero
Institutional Effectiveness Specialist 


Joan Ahrens
Interim Dean Arts Language & Communication 

Maria Denise Aceves
Articulation Officer & Counselor

Javier Ayala
Dean Career and Tech Ed - Workforce Development

Martha Clavelle 
Dean of Counseling Services

Michael Copenhaver 
Director of Financial Aid 

Felicia Kalker 
SLO Coordinator 

Eric Klein 
Dean of Learning and Technology Resources 

Pearl Lopez
Chair of EOPS 

Kaelin Mastronardi 
President Elect of ASGC's 2020-2021 board 

Jocelyn Pacheco
Student Services Program Specialist 

Irene Palacios
Academic Transitional Support Coordinator 

Tenille Venard  
Evaluations Advisor 

Shardai Zaragoza
Co-Chair of Classified Professional Development Advisory 


Last Updated: 05/22/2020


CCCCO Initiative

Quick Links




Carmen Hernandez
Guided Pathways Project Coordinator

  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District