Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Student Success and Equity (SSE) Committee

Student Success and Equity Committee Members Members


Lida Rafia, Dean, Student Success and Equity
Sharon Sampson, Faculty Co-Chair


Cindy Emerson, Administrative Assistant III/College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Academic Senate Representatives

Karolia Macais
Ava Gill

Administrators' Association Representatives

Nedra Brown
Michael Copenhaver
Martha Clavelle

Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Beny Miranda
Pedro Miranda
Enja Osuna

Classified Senate Representatives

Dana Mints
Diana Barajas
Shardai Zaragoza

Ex-Officio Members

Courtney Williams, Associate Dean, Student Success
Irene Palacios, Academic Transitional Support Coordinator
James Canady, Chair, Counseling
Michael Reese, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Aaron Starck, Intrim Vice President of Student Services

Advisory Members

Barbara Gallego, Interim Dean of Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Javier Ayala, Dean, Career Technical Education and Workforce Development
Catherine Webb, College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Juan Carlos Reyna, Title V Director
Victoria Christine Rodriguez, Research and Planning Analyst

Proxy Members

Graylin Clavell, Classified Senate

$_SerializerTool.serialize($content, true)
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District