Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Technology Committee

Technology Committee Members Members


Eric Klein, Dean, Learning and Technology Resources
Michael Stewart, Faculty Co-Chair


Michele Martens, Administrative Assistant III/Learning and Technology Resources

Academic Senate Representatives

Michael Stewart
Michael Lines

Administrators' Association Representatives

Michael Copenhaver
Loren Holmquist

Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Mario Bojorquez
Blanca Valdez

Classified Senate Representatives

Dawn Heuft
Pat Murray

Ex-officio Members

Courtney Williams, Associate Dean, Student Services
Janet Gelb, Coordinator, Distance Education
Aaron Starck, Dean, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Carl Fielden, designee, Accessibility Resource Center (A.R.C.)
Vacant, Instructional Media Technology Support

Advisory Members

Michael Reese, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Gable, Vice President of Student Services
Bill McGreevy, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services

Proxy Members

John Stephens, Classified Senate
Ryan Cline, Classified Senate

$_SerializerTool.serialize($content, true)
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District